Staff Directory

WE&RF’s staff manages research and coordinates to get the latest results into the hands of subscribers. Our staff includes professionals with expertise in engineering, environmental science, public health, management, and communications. Learn more about WE&RF's staff.

Executive, Operations and Finance

Chief Executive Officer
Melissa L. Meeker
mmeeker@werf.org
571-384-2094
Staff Bio

Executive Assistant
Peggy Alexander
palexander@werf.org
571-384-2100 x 40100

Chief Operating Officer
Doug Bergstrom
dbergstrom@werf.org
571-384-2110

IT and Facilities Manager
Gina Street
gstreet@werf.org
571-384-2112

Contracts and Grants Administrator
Louise Pouliot
lpouliot@werf.org
571-384-2108
Staff Bio

Accountant
David Morroni
dmorroni@werf.org
571-384-2103

Communications

Director of Communications
Carrie Capuco, J.D.
ccapuco@werf.org
571-384-2097
Staff Bio

Multi-Media Production Director
Barbara Swartz
bswartz@werf.org
571-384-2117
Staff Bio

Multi-Media Production Assistant
Cecilia Aleman
caleman@werf.org
571-384-2118
Staff Bio

Technical Writer
Kelsey Beveridge
kbeveridge@werf.org
571-384-2099
Staff Bio

Development and Subscriber Services

Chief Innovation and Development Officer
Amit Pramanik, Ph.D., BCEEM
apramanik@werf.org
571-384-2101
Staff Bio

Business Development Manager
Dorn R. Sanders
dsanders@werf.org
571-384-2115

Director of Special Projects
Allison Deines
adeines@werf.org
571-384-2116
Staff Bio

Program Assistant for Development and LIFT
Lauren Baden
lbaden@werf.org
571-384-2095

Leaders Innovation Forum for Technology (LIFT)

Director of Water Technologies
Jeff C. Moeller, P.E.
jmoeller@werf.org
571-384-2104
Staff Bio

Technology and Innovation Manager
Aaron Fisher, Ph.D.
afisher@werf.org
571-451-2840
Staff Bio

Water Technology Collaboration Manager
Fidan Karimova, M.S.
fkarimova@werf.org
571-384-2096
Staff Bio

Research and Strategic Planning



Chief Research Officer
Jeff Mosher
jmosher@werf.org
571-384-2105
Staff Bio

Senior Program Director
Lauren Fillmore, M.S.
lfillmore@werf.org
571-384-2107
Staff Bio

Program Director
Walter L. Graf, Jr.
wgraf@werf.org
571-384-2102
Staff Bio

Program Director
Julie N. Minton
jminton@werf.org
571-699-0023
Staff Bio

Program Director
Lola Olabode, M.P.H.
lolabode@werf.org
571-384-2109
Staff Bio

Program Director
Christine H. Radke, PMP
cradke@werf.org
571-384-2106
Staff Bio

Program Director
Harry Zhang, Ph.D., P.E.
hzhang@werf.org
571-384-2098
Staff Bio

Senior Research Manager
Stefani McGregor
smcgregor@werf.org
571-699-0026

Research Manager
Katy Lackey, Dual M.A.
klackey@werf.org
571-384-2119
Staff Bio

Research Manager
Justin Mattingly
jmattingly@werf.org
571-699-0024
Staff Bio

Research Manager
Kristan C. VandenHeuvel
Kvandenheuvel@werf.org
571-699-0025

Senior Program Assistant for Research
Pam Prott
pprott@werf.org
571-384-2113