Staff Directory

WRF’s staff manages research and coordinates to get the latest results into the hands of subscribers. Our staff includes professionals with expertise in engineering, environmental science, public health, management, and communications. Learn more about WRF's staff.

Departments

Executive
Finance & Administration
Communications & Marketing
Subscriber Services
Development & Outreach
LIFT
Research Services
Strategic Initiatives

Job Openings


 Contract Administrator              Location: Alexandria, VA 


Executive

Denver Office  
   
Chief Executive Officer
Robert Renner
rrenner@waterrf.org
303-347-6150 
 
   
Executive Assistant
Lucy Dickhoff 
ldickhoff@waterrf.org
303-347-6110
 
   

Finance & Administration

Denver Office Alexandria Office    
       
Chief Financial Officer 
Tania Haskins 
thaskins@waterrf.org
303-347-6213  

Accountant
David Morroni
dmorroni@waterrf.org
571-384-2103

   
Human Resources Manager  
Marji Adelstein 
madelstein@waterrf.org
303-734-3469 

 
IT and Facilities Manager
Gina Street
gstreet@waterrf.org
571-384-2112

   
Contract Manager
Christine Conville
cconville@waterrf.org
303-734-3424 
     

     
AMS Administrator
Earlinda Mahoney
emahoney@waterrf.org  
303-347-6243   


   
Contract Administrative Assistant
Lisa Rather 
lrather@waterrf.org
303-347-6211 
     
Monitoring & Compliance Manager 
Steve Sidars 
ssidars@waterrf.org
303-347-6102  
     
Senior Accountant
Melanie Smythe 
msmythe@waterrf.org 
303-734-3555 
     
Accounting Clerk
Tammie St. Croiz
tstcroix@waterrf.org 
303-347-6126  
     
Accounting & Grants Compliance Manager
Kim Van Eyzeren   
kvaneyzeren@waterrf.org
303-347-6113 
     
Business Systems Administrator 
Sue White
swhite@waterrf.org
303-347-6218   

   

Communications & Marketing

Denver Office   Alexandria Office  
       
Graphic Designer
Cheri Dougherty  
cdougherty@waterrf.org
303-347-6119   
 
 
       
Editorial Assistant
Alyse Greenberg 
agreenberg@waterrf.org 
303-347-6116 

  Multi-Media Production Assistant
Cecilia Aleman
caleman@waterrf.org
571-384-2118 
 
       
Digital Communications Manager
Christopher Harris
charris@waterrf.org  
303-347-6115 
  Technical Writer
Kelsey Beveridge
kbeveridge@waterrf.org
571-384-2099 
 
       
Content Manager
Megan Karklins  
mkarklins@waterrf.org
303-347-6129 
  Multi-Media Production Director
Barbara Swartz
bswartz@waterrf.org
571-384-2117
 
       
Communications and Marketing Manager
Adam Lang 
alang@waterrf.org 
303-347-6259  
     
       
Communications Coordinator
Michelle Suazo 
msuazo@waterrf.org 
303-734-3470 
     

 

 

Subscriber Services

Denver Office Alexandria Office  
     
Subscriber Services Coordinator
Kristin Bennett
kbennett@waterrf.org
303-347-6101


 
Program Assistant for Development 
& LIFT
Lauren Baden
lbaden@waterrf.org
571-384-2095


 
     
Regional Liaison
Frank Blaha
fblaha@waterrf.org 
303-347-6244 


Business Development Manager
Dorn R. Sanders
dsanders@waterrf.org
571-384-2115


 
 
Regional Liaison
Michael Dirks 
mdirks@waterrf.org 
303-347-6104  





 
Regional Liaison
Alice Fulmer
afulmer@waterrf.org
303-347-6109   



 
Subscriber Services Manager
Brenley McKenna 
bmckenna@waterrf.org
303-347-6188    
   
     
Subscriber Relations Manager
Patty Schrader  
pschrader@waterrf.org 
303-347-6128  
   
     
Regional Liaison
Jennifer Warner
jwarner@waterrf.org
303-734-3422
   

Development & Outreach

Alexandria Office  
   
Executive Director
Beate Wright
bwright@waterrf.org
202-570-5320  
          
   
Director of Special Projects
Allison Deines
adeines@waterrf.org
571-384-2116

 

Leaders Innovation Forum for Technology (LIFT)

Alexandria Office

Chief Innovation and Development Officer
Amit Pramanik, Ph.D., BCEEM
apramanik@waterrf.org
571-384-2101


Technology and Innovation Manager
Aaron Fisher, Ph.D.
afisher@waterrf.org
571-451-2840


Water Technology Collaboration Manager
Fidan Karimova, M.S.
fkarimova@waterrf.org
571-384-2096

Research Services

Denver Office   Alexandria Office  
       
Chief Research Officer
John Albert  
jalbert@waterrf.org
303-734-3413  

Program Director
Walter L. Graf, Jr.
wgraf@waterrf.org
571-384-2102 
 
       
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Caroline Bruck 
cbruck@waterrf.org 
303-347-6118  

                Research Manager
Katy Lackey, Dual M.A.
klackey@waterrf.org
571-384-2119 

 
       
Research Manager
Jonathan Cuppett
jcuppett@waterrf.org
303-347-6122
  Research Manager
Justin Mattingly
jmattingly@waterrf.org
571-699-0024

 
       
Research Manager
Ashwin Dhanasekar
adhanasekar@waterrf.org 
303-734-3423
  Senior Research Manager
Stefani McGregor
smcgregor@waterrf.org
571-699-0026 
 
       
Research Manager
Stephanie Fevig
sfevig@waterrf.org
303-347-6103 
  Unit Leader - Research Services
Jeff C. Moeller, P.E.
jmoeller@waterrf.org

571-384-2104
 
       
Research Manager
Kathryn Henderson
khenderson@waterrf.org  
303-347-6108 
  Program Director
Lola Olabode, M.P.H., BCES
lolabode@waterrf.org
571-384-2109 
 
       
Research Manager
Maureen Hodgins 
mhodgins@waterrf.org 
303-734-3465  

  Senior Program Assistant for Research
Pam Prott
pprott@waterrf.org
571-384-2113 
 
       
Research Manager
Grace Jang 
hjang@waterrf.org
303-347-6112 
  Program Director
Christine H. Radke, PMP
cradke@waterrf.org
571-384-2106
 
     
Research Manager
Djanette Khiari
dkhiari@waterrf.org  
303-734-3478 
  Research Manager
Kristan C. VandenHeuvel
Kvandenheuvel@waterrf.org
571-699-0025
 
       
Project Coordinator
Monica Morgan 
mmorgan@waterrf.org 
303-734-3475

  Administrative Assistant/
Receptionist

Heidi Yunk
hyunk@waterrf.org
571-384-2100 ext. 426
 
       
Senior Research Manager
Kenan Ozekin
kozekin@waterrf.org  
303-734-3464   
  Program Director
Harry Zhang, Ph.D., P.E.
hzhang@waterrf.org
571-384-2098 
 
     
Project Coordinator
Valerie Roundy
vroundy@waterrf.org  
303-347-6124
 
 
     
Project Coordinator
Corina Santos 
csantos@waterrf.org 
303-347-6125 
 
 
       
Research Manager
Mary Smith 
msmith@waterrf.org
303-347-6134 
     
       
Research Manager
Jian Zhang 
jzhang@waterrf.org 
303-347-6114 
     
       

     
       

     

Strategic Initiatives

Alexandria Office

Program Director

Julie Minton

jminton@werf.org
571-699-0023

Strategic Events Manager
Courtney Tharpe
ctharpe@werf.org
571-384-2107